City Council

Contacts



Name Telephone Email Ward
Scott Getzschman, Mayor 402.721.6301 Scott.Getzschman@fremontne.gov
Mark Legband 402.720.1516 Mark.Legband@fremontne.gov
1
Linda McClain
402.727.9370  Linda.McClain@fremontne.gov 1
Steven Landholm 402.721.3322 Steven.Landholm@fremontne.gov 2
Susan Jacobus
402.816-4028 Susan.Jacobus@fremontne.gov
2
Michael Kuhns 402.720.9164 Michael.Kuhns@fremontne.gov
3
Scott Schaller, President
402.816.4405 Scott.Schaller@fremontne.gov
3
John Anderson 402.721.4036 John.Anderson@fremontne.gov
4
Matt Bechtel
402.512-3150 Matthew.Bechtel@fremontne.gov 4