City Council

Contacts




Name Telephone Email Ward
Joey Spellerberg, Mayor 402.919.1805 Joey.Spellerberg@fremontne.gov
Mark Legband 402.720.1516 Mark.Legband@fremontne.gov
1
Vern Gibson
402.669.6212 Vern.Gibson@fremontne.gov 1
Glen Ellis 402.512.3994
Glen.Ellis@fremontne.gov
2
Dev Sookram
402.720.9674 Dev.Sookram@fremontne.gov
2
Michael Kuhns 402.720.9164 Michael.Kuhns@fremontne.gov
3
Mark Jensen
402.926.9527
Mark.Jensen@fremontne.gov
3
Brad Yerger 402.512.0081
Brad.Yerger@fremontne.gov 4
Sally Ganem
402.707.8081 Sally.Ganem@fremontne.gov 4