Voting Precinct Map

Map of Fremont by Wards

Fremont is divided into four wards with two city council members representing each ward. One member from each ward is elected every two years. You can register to vote at the Dodge County Clerk's office at the courthouse, Fifth Street and Park Avenue. Then, according to where you live, you will vote at one of the following sites.

  Fremont 2023 - Voter Precinct Map  (Click to Enlarge)

Where to Vote

1A- Evangelical Free Church, 2050 N. Lincoln2A- 1st Congregational Church, 1550 N. Broad
1B- Midlands Events Center Lobby, 700 E. 10th St.2B- Stone Bridge Christian Church, 1041 N. Nye Ave.
1C- Trinity Lutheran-East, 1546 N. Luther Rd.2C- Extension Services, 1206 W. 23rd
1D- Gifford Tower, 2510 N. Clarkson St.2D- Premier Estates, 2550 N. Nye Ave.
1E- Saint Patrick's Church, 3400 E. 16th2E- Nye Square, 650 W. 23rd St.

3A- City Auditorium, Ninth & Broad Sts.4A- Good Shepherd Church, 1544 E. Military Ave.
3B- Courthouse, Fifth St. & Park Ave.4B- Good Shepherd Church, 1544 E. Military Ave.
3C- Brady's Meats and Foods, 450 S. Broad St.4C- Deerfield Clubhouse 1021 S. Howard Dr.
3D- Christensen Field Community Rm. 1730 W. 16th4D- First Lutheran Church, 3200 E. Military Ave.
3E- Salem Lutheran Church, 401 E. Military Ave.4E- Swanson Hall of Science, Eighth & Irving

Helpful Links